Crazyrunnerchick's Blog

July 19, 2011

Pumpkin in July <3

Filed under: Uncategorized — crazyrunnerchick @ 10:46 am

Sorry i haven’t been posting much.  I’ve been pretty scattered-brained these past few days.  My calves are no longer sore which is good, and in one week, I’ll be heading off to cross country camp 🙂 YAY! 

So yesterday, I went for a five mile run and did two of those miles as intervals.  Man, I was exhausted afterwards!  I slept like a rock last night lol.  It was hard.  My coach wants me to get faster so he told me to do interval training twice a week.  I hope that i do get faster because this is my senior year coming up and i really want to get at least a 24 or better in a meet.

This morning for breakfast i used some canned pumpkin to make pumpkin pie oatmeal and i would post the pic except wordpress isn’t cooperating with me today 😦

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

