Crazyrunnerchick's Blog

May 24, 2011

Shopping and… finals :(

Filed under: Uncategorized — crazyrunnerchick @ 9:02 pm

So, only about five days left of school, and I’m getting pretty ansy (if you haven’t noticed).  For my speech final, i had to film myself going up to a complete stranger and giving them a speech.  I felt like a i did really bad, but hopefully my speech teacher won’t think so :).

Also, while i was out harrassing a worker at a local clothing store, i got a hold of some capris, a new running outfit, and a new wallet (i lost my old wallet as well as the permit that happened to be in it :(…

I'm gonna look sooo chic 😉

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Soooo, I’m thinking for this weekend, some no-bakes for a new recipe.  But these are gonna be some, like, genuine no-bakes, not those odd ones i made before lol.
Totally looking forward to the summer, and hopefully, i can come up with some’s good milkshake recipes because, honestly, who doesn’t love milkshakes?
Huh, this kind of reminds me of a fergi song lol.
Sooo,
What’s your favorite treat for the summer?
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

